How to Block My Friends List On Facebook

Facebook offers you the ability to share all kinds of info with your business coworkers, such as essential updates, employment background or even your friends. How To Block My Friends List On Facebook - Left unattended, your account page can be quickly watched by nearly anybody with a Web link. While this can be valuable when attempting to boost your small company's Internet existence utilizing your Facebook account, it could also be destructive sometimes. Facebook does provide all customers the capacity to tailor all privacy setups, nevertheless. For instance, the website enables you to avoid people from viewing your friends list by accessing and customizing the basic safety and security options.

As i already told you that Facebook has great deal of privacy setting and using it you could make your Facebook account highly safe and secure and private. Now Facebook customer has his control over lot of points on his Facebook account as well as Blocking Facebook friend list from other is also part of Facebook privacy setting.In instance if you do not want strangers to see your friend list after that you could simply conceal it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is really easy. For block your Facebook friend list from public simply follow the this guide:


How To Block My Friends List On Facebook


Traditional Facebook

1. Log right into your Facebook account and click your name at the top right edge to view your account page.

2. Click the "Edit" switch at the top right corner of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New options show up enabling you to customize your friends list privacy settings to name a few things.

4. Click the drop-down arrow to the right of the "Friends" section.

5. Select either "Friends" or "Only Me" to restrict individuals from watching your friends list. "Friends" restricts access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" restricts access to every person other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to complete.

Timeline

1. Log into your Facebook account and also click your name at the top right edge to watch your profile page.

2. Click "Friends" at the top of your timeline to watch your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" button on top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More alternatives appear.

5. Pick either "Friends" or "Only Me" to ban people from viewing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" restricts access to everyone except you.