Canceling Facebook

Canceling Facebook - Do you want to erase Facebook account totally of its presence? There could be variety of needs to erase Facebook account: tired of Facebook (get a break), clean start with new account and more. By default, you could deactivate Facebook account and there is no visible alternative to remove Facebook profile.


Canceling Facebook


Deactivate Facebook account
1. Goto Facebook.com & login into your account.
2. Click Settings > Account Setups
3. Scroll to click "Shut down" alternative at bottom.


Keep in mind- After you shut off, your close friends can still welcome you to events, tag you in images, or ask you to sign up with groups. If you pull out, you will certainly NOT receive these email invites and notices from your friends. Deactivate will place your Facebook account in dormant state.

Remove Facebook account
If you intend to completely erase Facebook account, open delete account page and afterwards login into your Facebook account. You will certainly see adhering to notice with "Erase My Account" and "Terminate" buttons.


" ... If you do not assume you will make use of Facebook again and would certainly like your account removed, we could take care of this for you. Bear in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or obtain any of the web content or information you have added. If you would certainly like your account removed, after that click "Delete My Account."

Click Delete My Account switch to delete your Facebook account. Once account is removed, it could not be recouped at all. So be careful, you can decided to shut down account rather than removing it.